TOP

Implantation


During your business development in Russia and the CIS region, prospects and partners will not hesitate to you ask since your first meetings if you have a local presence (office, team, customers ...) and ... if not, "when do you plan to have one?" ?

That is why P2M has implemented different types of offers and business models to support you on this and help you answer as simply as possible this need, whatever your financial, technical or commercial constraints.

P2M therefore has the opportunity to accompany you as a partner in all your needs: the creation of a JV, the acquisition of an existing structure or to provide you with an office or bring your employees to Moscow.

1. Accommodation and / or wage portage for your employees.

For companies that do not have a local structure or who wish to start without it, P2M offers to host your ICV and / or your staff (expatriate or local), putting at your disposal a desk or workstation (part-time or not), and if necessary a wage portage solution.

Indeed, P2M and its network of local partners take care of all administrative procedures and formalities (visas, work permits, wages payment, etc.) and the provision of a workspace so that your teams can enjoy all the comfort necessary for the success of your business locally without wasting time on these aspects.

In addition, thanks to the strategic partnership with the company Ob'vious in particular, your teams will enjoy an environment where many other Francophone or Francophile companies (including ours) work daily and share their "best practices". Indirectly it will also allow you to access all the local French community and a network of international and local providers who used to work with companies like yours.

Do not hesitate to ask us about our partner offering an "accommodation and / or wage portage" if you want to know more on this subject.

2. Recruitment

Similarly, the strategic partnership with Ob'vious, P2M has established a partnership with the company Atsal in order to support its clients in the recruitment of local employees.

To create a proximity between our teams and be able to accompany you on your training or coaching assignments, we propose to help you gracefully in this recruitment process by supporting the provision made by the company Atsal.

Do not hesitate to ask us about our partner "recruitment", if you want more information.

3. Creation of a subsidiary or a local company

To the extent that you would create a local company or a subsidiary, P2M proposes to put you in connection with the accounting firm in charge of its business and that of many other French companies in Russia.

So together we can get better prices, dedicated teams (accounting, legal ...) present daily in our offices and of course speaking our language.

Do not hesitate to ask us about our partner "accounting", if you want more information.

4. Creation of a Joint Venture (JV) company or buying a company

To the extent that you would gain skills, market shares or a local presence more quickly and to that effect you would consider to create a JV or to buy a company, P2M can both support you in this process of buying or creation and in some cases co-invest (if necessary and if the synergies between our activities will allow it).

Just like other services offered by P2M, the entire legal part of this type of activity is outsourced to a local firm, P2M intends to accompany you on the various steps:
  • Writing specifications to identify the target or the contours of the JV;
  • Search and selection of the target or partner;
  • Target assessment;
  • Operation structuring;
  • The regulatory context;
  • Assistance in the negotiation of the transaction until its completion.

  • Do not hesitate to ask us about our "buying a company", if you want to know more about it.

TOP

Implantation


Au cours de votre développement commercial sur la zone Russie et la CEI, vos prospects et partenaires ne se priveront pas de vous demander lors de vos premières rencontres si vous avez une présence locale (bureau, équipe, clients …) … et si non, « quand comptez-vous en avoir une » ?

C’est la raison pour laquelle P2M a mis en place différents types d’offres ou modèles économiques afin de vous accompagner sur ce sujet et vous aider à répondre le plus simplement possible à ce besoin quelque soit vos contraintes financières, techniques ou commerciales.

P2M a donc la possibilité de vous accompagner en tant que partenaire tant dans la création d’une JV, le rachat d’une structure existante ou bien de mettre à votre disposition des bureaux ou de porter vos collaborateurs sur Moscou.

1. Hébergement et/ou portage salarial de vos collaborateurs

Pour les sociétés qui ne disposent pas d'une structure locale ou qui souhaite commencer sans, P2M vous propose d’héberger vos VIE et/ou vos collaborateurs (expatriés ou locaux), en mettant à votre disposition un bureau ou un poste de travail (temps partiel ou pas), et si nécessaire une solution de portage salarial.

En effet, P2M et son réseau de partenaires locaux s’occupent de toutes les démarches et formalités administratives (visas, permis de travail, versement des salaires, etc.) ainsi que de la mise à disposition d’un espace de travail afin que vos équipes puissent jouir de tout le confort nécessaire à la réussite de vos activités localement sans perdre de temps sur ces aspects.

De plus, grâce au partenariat stratégique établi avec la société Ob’vious notamment, vos équipes pourront jouir d’un environnement dans lequel de nombreuses autres sociétés francophones ou francophiles (dont la notre) travaillent quotidiennement et partagent leurs « bonnes pratiques ». Indirectement cela vous permettra également d’accéder à toute la communauté française locale ainsi qu’à un réseau de prestataires internationaux ou locaux ayant l’habitude de travailler avec des sociétés comme la vôtre.

N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter au sujet de notre partenaire proposant un « hébergement et/ou portage salarial », si vous souhaitez avoir plus d'information.

2. Recrutement

De même, que le partenariat stratégique avec Ob’vious, P2M a mis en place un partenariat avec la société ATSAL afin de pouvoir accompagner ses clients dans le recrutement de collaborateurs locaux.

Afin de créer une proximité entre nos équipes et être capable de vous accompagner ensuite sur des missions de formations ou de coaching, nous proposons de vous aider gracieusement dans ce processus de recrutement en support de la prestation réalisée par la société ATSAL.

N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter au sujet de notre partenaire « recrutement », si vous souhaitez avoir plus d'information.

3. Création d’une filiale ou d’une société locale

Dans la mesure où vous souhaiteriez créer une société locale ou une filiale, P2M se propose de vous mettre gracieusement en relation avec le cabinet comptable en charge de son activité ainsi que celle de beaucoup d’autres sociétés françaises en Russie.

Ainsi tous ensemble nous pourrons obtenir de meilleurs prix, des équipes dédiées (comptable, juridique…) présentes quotidiennement dans nos bureaux et bien sur parlant notre langue.

N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter au sujet de notre partenaire « comptable », si vous souhaitez avoir plus d'information.

4. Création d’une Joint Venture (JV) ou rachat de société

Dans la mesure ou vous souhaiteriez acquérir des compétences, des parts de marchés ou bien une implantation locale plus rapidement et qu’à cet effet vous envisageriez de créer une JV ou bien de racheter une société, P2M peut à la fois vous accompagner dans ce processus de rachat ou de création et dans certains cas co-investir (si nécessaire et que le synergie entre nos activités le permet).

A l’image d’autres services proposés par P2M toute la partie légale de ce type d’activité est sous traité à un cabinet local, P2M a lui pour vocation de vous accompagner sur les différentes étapes suivantes:
  • Rédaction du cahier des charges afin d’identifier la cible ou les contours de la JV ;
  • Recherche et sélection de la cible ou du partenaire ;
  • Evaluation de la cible ;
  • Structuration de l’opération ;
  • Le contexte réglementaire
  • Assistance à la négociation de la transaction jusqu’à sa finalisation.

  • N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter au sujet de notre offre « rachat de société », si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ce sujet.