webleads-tracker

TOP

Legal Notices

This site aims to provide information on the Product2Markets company (hereinafter "P2M").

Every visitor acknowledges having had the opportunity to read the legal notices by browsing through this website. P2M does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information made available to visitors to this site.

1. USE:

The use of information by visitor (such as white papers, press releases, datasheets and FAQs) published on this website is authorized, provided that: (i) the reference to copyright appear distinctly in all copies, (ii) the use of these information is done for personal or informational purposes and not for commercial purposes, (iii) such information may not be copied or distributed in whole or part on a computer network or any other media, and (iv) no changes are made to the integrity of information. The use of information for any other purpose is strictly prohibited and reserved exclusively to P2M.

2. RESTRICTIONS:

P2M MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS ABOUT THE PROPER CHARACTER FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OF THE INFORMATION AND OTHER MATERIALS CONTAINED OR PUBLISHED ON THIS WEBSITE. ALL SUCH INFORMATION AND OTHER MATERIALS ARE PROVIDED "AS IS". P2M MAKES NO EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES RELATING TO THE INFORMATION AND OTHER MATERIALS ON THIS SITE.

P2M SHALL NOT BE LIABLE REGARDLESS OF THE FONDATION OF LIABILITY ACTION FOR INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM A JUDGMENT OF USE, LOST DATA OR A LOST PROFITS) ARISING FROM OR RELATED TO THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THE INFORMATION OR OTHER MATERIALS AVAILABLE ON THIS SITE.

THE INFORMATION AND OTHER MATERIALS THAT ARE PUBLISHED ON THIS SITE COULD INCLUDE TECHNICAL INACCURACIES OR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS. CHANGES ARE PERIODICALLY ADDED TO THE INFORMATION AND OTHER MATERIALS ON THIS SITE AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE.

LINKS TO THIRD PARTY SITES THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE ARE PUBLISHED BY CONVENIENCE FOR VISITORS AND P2M IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF SUCH THIRD PARTY SITES, FOR ANY LINK CONTAINED OR ANY CHANGES OR UPDATES THAT WOULD BE MADE.

3. CONTACT:

For questions about this site P2M, email us at contact@product2markets.com

webleads-tracker

TOP

Mentions légales

Ce site a pour objet de fournir des informations sur la société Product2Markets (ci-après “P2M”).

Chaque visiteur reconnaît avoir eu la possibilité de prendre connaissance des mentions légales en naviguant dans ce site Internet. P2M ne garantit pas l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition des visiteurs sur ce site.

1. UTILISATION :

L’utilisation par les visiteurs des Informations (tels que les livres blancs, les communiqués de presse, les feuilles de données ou les FAQ) publiée sur ce site est autorisée, à condition que: (i) la mention relative aux droits d’auteur apparaisse distinctement sur toutes les copies, (ii) l’utilisation de ces Informations se fasse à des fins personnelles ou d’information et non à des fins commerciales, (iii) ces Informations ne soient pas copiées ou diffusées en tout ou partie sur un réseau d’ordinateurs ou sur tout autre média, et (iv) aucune modification ne soit apportée à l’intégrité des Informations. L’utilisation des Informations à toute autre fin est strictement prohibée et réservée exclusivement à P2M.

2. LIMITATIONS :

P2M NE FAIT AUCUNE DECLARATION SUR LE CARACTERE APPROPRIE A UN USAGE PARTICULIER DES INFORMATIONS ET AUTRES ELEMENTS CONTENUS OU PUBLIES SUR CE SITE. TOUTES CES INFORMATIONS ET AUTRES ELEMENTS SONT FOURNIS “EN L’ÉTAT”. P2M EXCLUT TOUTE GARANTIE EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE RELATIVE AUX INFORMATIONS ET AUTRES ELEMENTS DE CE SITE.

P2M NE SERA EN AUCUN CAS RESPONSABLE, QUEL QUE SOIT LE FONDEMENT DE L’ACTION EN RESPONSABILITÉ, DES DOMMAGES INDIRECTS, ACCESSOIRES OU INCIDENTS (NI DE TOUT DOMMAGE QUI RESULTE D’UN ARRET D’UTILISATION, D’UNE PERTE DE DONNEES OU D’UNE PERTE DE BENEFICES) RESULTANT DE, OU LIES A L’UTILISATION OU AU FONCTIONNEMENT DES INFORMATIONS OU AUTRES ELEMENTS DISPONIBLES SUR CE SITE.

LES INFORMATIONS ET AUTRES ELEMENTS PUBLIES SUR CE SITE SONT SUSCEPTIBLES DE CONTENIR DES INEXACTITUDES TECHNIQUES OU DES ERREURS TYPOGRAPHIQUES. DES CHANGEMENTS SONT PERIODIQUEMENT APPORTES AUX INFORMATIONS ET AUTRES ELEMENTS DE CE SITE, À TOUT MOMENT ET SANS PREAVIS.

LES LIENS VERS DES SITES TIERS APPARAISSANT SUR CE SITE SONT PUBLIES PAR COMMODITE POUR LES VISITEURS ET P2M N’EST PAS RESPONSABLE DU CONTENU DE CES SITES TIERS, DES LIENS QU’ILS CONTIENNENT, NI DES CHANGEMENTS OU MISES À JOUR QUI LEUR SERAIENT APPORTES.

3. CONTACT :

Pour toute question sur ce site de P2M, écrivez-nous à contact@product2markets.com