webleads-tracker

TOP

Our Partners

Since its creation, Product2Markets (P2M) has capitalized and developed its network of partners across the CIS region to facilitate the business development of its customers.

Indeed, should we establish a business strategy (directly or indirectly via partnerships), strategic alliances or distribution networks, it remains advantageous to recover permanently information, ideas from professionals who know the local market, who know your prospects and competitors and can serve tomorrow as prescribers for your products.

P2M has developed a membership policy of local partners respecting the philosophy and methods of P2M in each country or region. P2M and its affiliates carry out market research, participate in trade fairs, present your solutions, select your partners according to your criteria, and present your value proposition in the language of the target country in order to speed up your development.

P2M therefore intends to act as your local representative and support you in the recruitment and running of your international network, including on the issues of sales and after sales services of your products.

webleads-tracker

TOP

Nos partenaires

Depuis sa création, Product2Markets (P2M) a su capitaliser et développer son réseau de partenaires sur toute la zone CEI afin de faciliter le développement de l’activité commerciale de ses clients.

En effet, que l'on mette en place une stratégie commerciale (directe ou indirecte via des partenariats), des alliances stratégiques ou des réseaux de distribution, il n'en demeure pas moins intéressant de récupérer en permanence des informations, des idées provenant de professionnels qui connaissent le marché local, qui connaissent vos prospects et vos concurrents et qui peuvent demain servir de prescripteurs pour vos produits.

P2M a développé une politique d'affiliation de partenaires locaux respectant la philosophie et les méthodes P2M dans chaque pays ou régions. P2M et ses affiliés réalisent des études de marché, participent à des salons, présentent vos solutions, sélectionnent vos partenaires en fonction de vos critères, et présentent votre proposition de valeur dans la langue du pays cible afin d'accélérer votre développement.

P2M a donc vocation d'agir comme votre représentant local et de vous accompagner dans le recrutement et l'animation de votre réseau à l'international, y compris sur les problématiques de vente et après vente de vos produits.