webleads-tracker

TOP

About Us

Right or wrongly, the CIS countries are still seen by the West as "difficult" for business. Working remotely with these countries is not always easy, especially when considering their sizes: Russia alone represents 9 time zones.

If you send only occasionally a person which does not speak Russian, who has not lived in a Russian-speaking country and bears alone the responsibility for your development in this area, based on our experience, you may jeopardize your chances of success.

Based on this observation, Product2Markets (P2M) provides its customers and partners not just one person but a multicultural and multilingual team, history, a know-how and a network of business partners and experts (accounting, HR, legal, ...). Indeed, thanks to the experiences of our staff in the West and in Russian-speaking countries, we will promote the creation of links between your team and the Russian market.

P2M aims for a daily commitment, always at your side, on each of your projects so that together we can turn your dreams of conquest in market share!

webleads-tracker

TOP

Pourquoi travailler avec nous

A tort ou à raison, les pays de la CEI sont encore vus par l'Occident comme "difficiles" pour les affaires. Travailler à distance avec ces pays n'est pas toujours évident surtout lorsque l'on considère leurs tailles: la Russie représente à elle seule 9 fuseaux horaires.

Si vous n’envoyez que ponctuellement une ressource qui ne parle pas russe, qui n'a pas vécu dans un pays russophone et qui porte à elle seule la responsabilité de votre développement sur cette zone, vous risquez, basé sur notre expérience, d’hypothéquer vos chances de réussite.

Partant de ce constat, Product2Markets (P2M) met à la disposition de ses clients et partenaires non pas une seule personne mais toute une équipe multiculturelle et polyglotte, un historique, un savoir faire, ainsi qu'un réseau de partenaires commerciaux et d'experts métiers (comptable, RH, legal,...). En effet, grâce aux vécus de nos collaborateurs en occident et dans les pays russophones, nous favoriserons la création de liens entre vos équipes et le marché russe.

P2M a pour objectif de s'engager quotidiennement à vos cotés sur chacun de vos projets afin que nous puissions ensemble transformer vos rêves de conquêtes en parts de marché !